The Tori of it All

Hello everyone!

tori

Hiya, it’s me!

I’m Tori, half of the team behind Pretty Lovely Girls. I wanted to start off by introducing myself and giving you a quick blurb as to what you can expect from me on Pretty Lovely Girls. (Every time I type that name I get all excited and giggly! Feel free to poke fun.)

Lets dig in, shall we? I am a twenty-five, soon to be twenty-six year old girl living in one of my favourite cities — Toronto, Canada (apparently there is a Toronto in California). I have a cat named Bear and no one will every understand why I love him so much and why I constantly post photos and silly videos of him, unless they are also a cat lover/owner, in which case, you’re welcome because you WILL see him whether it be on here, our Twitter or our Instagram.

photo(2)

This is Bear, he is a gentleman.

So why am I here if I have an awesome cat to hang out with all the time? Because I also love make-up, beauty and positive vibes. And if I didn’t have an outlet I’d probably accidentally dye his fur and make him wear nailpolish. I’m totally kidding…

Basically I want to share my insight as a normal beauty consumer, share beauty hacks I’ve come up with, talk about self-esteem and positivity and overall create an awesome space where girls and woman feel like they’re chatting with their best friends! I started this with one of my best friends Victoria and we figure if we love it all so much, why not share the love?

Make-up in photo:
Lips: Nars Satin Lip Pencil in Yu
Cheeks: Illamasqua Cream Blush in Dixie
Lashes: Benefit They’re Real Mascara
Skin: Bourjois Healthy mix serum in Vanilla

Stay lovely,
temp (1)

Leave a COMMENT

