PRETTY LOVELY 300 FOLLOWERS GIVEAWAY!

WOW! We can’t believe how amazing this experience has been so far. Earlier this week we reached over 300 followers on BlogLovin’, and we were ecstatic. To return some of the love that we’ve received from you all, we’ve decided to hold our first GIVEAWAY!!!!!!

We decided to giveaway four of our favourite products –

IMG_1906

Maybelline Baby Skin Instant Pore Eraser
Revlon Colorburst Matte Balm – 245 Audacious
Rimmel Natural Bronzer – 020 Sunshine
L’oreal Voluminous Butterfly Mascara – 868 Blackest Black

THIS IS AN INTERNATIONAL GIVEAWAY! – SO CLICK THE LINK BELOW AND ENTERRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We will directly message the winner on twitter for shipping information! Β 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

We love you all, and wish we could give everyone a gift! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING so far and we can’t wait to do our next giveaway! Please pass this along to friends and family for their chance to win as well!

-xoxo V & T

temp

temp (1)

38 thoughts on “PRETTY LOVELY 300 FOLLOWERS GIVEAWAY!

    • Hey lady! Thanks for entering! We find that getting really involved on twitter has helped alot! Joining in on the #bbloggers chats on Sundays and Wednesdays at 3pm ET (Canada) is great for connecting with other amazing bloggers!

      Keep us posted and we are going to check out your space too!

      Lots of love, V&T

  1. Congrats on 300 followers:D I love your blog!
    My essentials from the drug store are; maybelline falsies mascara, rimmel stay matte powder and collection lasting perfection concealer! Also have to have a lip balm with me 24/7 haha!
    Kieren xx
    fairydalesx.blogspot.co.uk

  2. Dear Victoria & Tori this is so nice from you! Congratulations for all your followers, and I wish you many many more! I’m also inviting you to keep an eye on my blog because very soon I’m also starting a giveaway, and you’re welcome to enter!

  3. Congratulations girls, that’s amazing! Well done! πŸ™‚
    My favourite drugstore products have to be the Revlon Balm Stains, I just love them. The Maybelline colour tattoos are also amazing so they’re also my favourites.
    My bloglovin username is danielamaria
    πŸ™‚ danielascribbles.blogspot.co.uk

  4. I can’t go out without using Skinfood Tomato Smoothie Tint #2 Pink Tomato color. It’s Korean brand and although it’s lip tint it doesn’t dry out my lips it really does smooth my lip well. I don’t really like to wear stand out color for my lips so lip tint is a must-use! Also I always use BB cream from Maybelline. That’s two staples i need the most daily πŸ™‚

    Bloglovin: AnjaniPuteri

Leave a COMMENT

