All I Want for Spring Wishlist

all I want to spring
Hey Pretty Lovelies!

Spring is coming up (too slowly if you ask anyone) and I wanted to do my first wishlist on Pretty Lovely Girls. It is no surprise that you’ll find a lot of pink on my wishlist, good thing its for Spring! I also wanted to start doing wishlists on here to keep my budget accountable. I’m trying to be a responsible adult and limit my beauty spending. Here are the things I’ll be saving up for.

Spring Wish listedit11. Hourglass Aura Sheer Lip Stain in Petal $31
I already have this lip stain in Flush and Scarlet, you can see the reviews here. But I want another pink shade to enter my stain collection. Call me a sucker for a pink lip and I would not correct you.

2. Benefit Gimme Brow in light/medium $22
From what I’ve seen review wise this product looks unreal! It seems to have it all in one, keeping my brows in place and filling them in. WANT. WANT. WANT!

3. Bite Matte Creme Lip Crayon in Sweety $28
When I saw this at Sephora I almost bought it then and there, but I held back and the fact that I am still fantasizing about this perfect pink means its only a matter of time before I get it.

4. Soap and Glory Sugar Crush Body Scrub $20
I am in SERIOUS need of a good body scrub, to get rid of all this winter skin and walk into Spring with a new bounce in my step. I can’t wait for this one.

5. Illamasqua Nail Varnish in Lament $14.50 (UK)
This colour is a solid pink to have in your nail polish collection. For me I always periodically go to a great pink colour and I have a feeling I’ll love this one.

6. Soap and Glory Clean on Me Shower Gel $14
I like the sound of this shower gel because it sounds really creamy and wonderful and I definitely want that on top of the body scrub. Plus I’ve only heard good things about Soap and Glory and I’ve been dying to try something from them. And I need a new shower gel experience.


Have you made your Spring wishlist yet? What is on it?

Stay lovely,
temp (1)

6 thoughts on “All I Want for Spring Wishlist

  1. Ah the Hourglass lip stain looks such a gorgeous colour! Another one of their items whats on my Spring/Summer wish list is their Ambient Lighting blush in Heat.
    A x

  2. Pingback: All I Want for Spring Wishlist Part 2 | Pretty Lovely Girls

  3. Pingback: All I Want for Spring Wishlist: V’s edition! | Pretty Lovely Girls

Leave a COMMENT

