All I Want for Spring Wishlist: V’s edition!

Hey Pretty Lovelies!

Given the weather this weekend, and after doing some sad window shopping this afternoon (why is payday not until tomorrow!!!! The struggle is real), I thought I would do my own version of T’s Spring Wishlist post that you can find here. These are the bitties that I’m saving up for/drooling over to try in the next few months!

all-i-want-to-spring.jpg

Screen Shot 2014-04-13 at 8.23.57 PM.jpg
1. Zoeva – Naturally Yours Palette $20.00 USD
After watching Pixiwoo’s most recent Khloe Kardashian video, I want this palette. Just amazing colours and absolutely right up my alley for my most used colour scheme.

2. Estee Lauder Day Wear BB Cream $39.00
I’ve always wanted to try this, as I’ve continuously heard amazing things. Whenever the weather gets nicer I always tend to reach for the lightest possible coverage products to get me through those sticky days.

3. Charlotte Tilbury The Retoucher 25 GBP
I’ve been seeing this used a lot recently in many youtube tutorial and favourite videos…and I’ve heard it’s much better than the similar YSL Touche Eclat Radiant Touch. I’m just so curious about her entire line!

4. Charlotte Tilbury Wonder Glow 38.50 GBP
I have a slight obsession with primers, and I must say it’s getting a little out of hand – so no wonder why this is on the list!

5. Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade $18.00
I think everyone and their mothers have this on their wishlist. It has been in so many recent videos that I’ve watched lately and I think will really become a staple in my eyebrow routine. Beautiful!

6. Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recover Complex II $105.00
Nothing shocking about this one – I think everyone knows that I’ve wanted to try this forever, just haven’t had the gut to pull the trigger on it yet due to its pricetag…but as of more recently I absolutely have been budgeting more for my skincare vs. makeup, so this Spring may be the time I finally try it out!

7. Zoeva Rose Golden Luxury Brush Set $68.00 USD
I have been wanting this set for MONTHS now ever since I started hearing the rumour mill about Zoeva brushes. But everytime I’ve got an email saying it’s back in stock, it’s gone again! Ohhhhh maybe one day the heavens will allow us to finally meet and spend happily ever after together.

Wish me luck on sticking to my budget to try all of these amazing products out this Spring! (and of course, write some reviews!)
Have you made your Spring wishlist yet? What is on it?

XoXo,

temp

4 thoughts on “All I Want for Spring Wishlist: V’s edition!

    • Right?! Me too. I’ve met so many women who have said they wish they started using this 10+ years earlier, so I may just pull the trigger soon and I hope it will pay off in the long run. When I do a review of it I’ll be sure to let you know! Loved your Mac Favourites post – I recently just got ‘Snob’ from my last recycled 6! LOVE IT.

      Talk soon! xox Victoria

Leave a COMMENT

