Summer Lovin’ Tag

summerlovintag

Hey Pretty Lovelies!

First off, let me apologize for being so terribly MIA for the past couple of months. Life has been hectic but I am so happy it is calming down (right before I go back to school mind you) so I can get back to this wonderful blog that I’m so passionate about!

The lovely and absolutely wonderful Elaine over at Blabber Beauty tagged us in the seriously fun Summer Lovin’ Tag.


1. Summer lipstick you’re loving?

It actually has to be a lip gloss I think — I’ve been reaching for Arbonne’s Lip Polish in Nude. It is hands down my FAVOURITE nude in the whole world — and it doesn’t have toxins and harsh chemicals like everything else out there so I don’t feel guilty!

IMG_2289

2. Summer nail polish you’re loving?

Absolutely Orange You Jealous by L’Oreal. I tried it over at V’s house because it was (in my eyes) the perfect summer colour and I LOVED how effortlessly it went on. It definitely makes me want to try more L’Oreal nail polishes.

3. Bikini you’re loving this summer?

Sadly I haven’t been in a bikini much this summer — man this summer flew by 😦 But when I did I rocked some pink and mint.

IMG_2292

4. Favourite summer Frappuccino from Starbucks?

I can’t do coffee so I steer clear of Frappuccino’s but I am totally obsessed and always craving the new Oprah Chai tea Latte with Vanilla. Yup still drinking hot drinks over here…

5. Favourite fake tan?

I don’t usually use fake tan but I’m really wanting to try Arbonne’s Made in The Shade Self- Tanner.

6. Favourite Summer song?

Work by Iggy. I just love pretending I can rap with her… plus I am ALWAYS in love with her make-up.

iggy-azalea

7. Favourite summer accessory?

Probably my red thin framed sunglasses or my gold heart shaped sunglasses.

IMG_2291


8. Favourite summer fragrance/perfume?

I don’t wear perfume much because of health concerns but when I do I rock my favourite smell – Ralph by Ralph Lauren.

IMG_2300

9. Summer book you’re loving?

I’m currently rereading the Harry Potter series and I’m on Harry Potter and The Order of The Pheonix. This series will always have a special place in my heart.

IMG_2296

10. What are you most excited to do this summer?

I moved in with my boyfriend and that has been pretty amazing. I was really excited to leave student housing and shack up with just one other person, especially him so. πŸ™‚

Thanks again to the stunning Elaine for tagging us, so fun!!

I tag the following:

Holly from Glitter Pots and Lipgloss
Bee from The Beauty Locker
Zoey from Wonderful Little World
Lauren from BlaireBeauty
Jessie from All Things Beautiful

Anyone else that wants to take part in this Tag feel free!

Stay Lovely,
temp (1)

 

4 thoughts on “Summer Lovin’ Tag

Leave a COMMENT

