Quick n’ Lovely Review: Sigma Brushes*

sigma
Hey Pretty Lovelies!

We were fortunate enough to have Obsessed Look contact us to send us two Sigma Beauty brushes to review, the E10 – Small Eye Liner Brush and E35 – Tapered Blending Brush. So what were my thoughts?

IMG_2321

IMG_2322

Tapered Blending Brush – $17.99

First off I love that this brush is white. I love the simple sleek look of the brushes, they aren’t showy they just get the job done. I was so happy to find that this brush is WAY softer than my Mac blending brush (has anyone else felt like their Mac brushes are hard on the eyes?). The shape is different than I’m use to but I really like it. I would definitely recommend this to someone who is looking to add a blending brush to their brush collection – especially for the price.

Small Eye Liner Brush – $15.99

When I saw this on the website I new I wanted to try it. Myself and gel/fluid liner don’t get along so well. I am a sister who knows all to well the struggle of getting that winged look perfect. Which is why I am so pleased to announce that this brush seriously helped me concur the look. Mind you it took me a while and I was being SUPER careful but this is an amazing tool for everyone from people who struggle with liner to people who can do it effortlessly. Seriously the size is amazing.

Vegan: Not entirely. Some brushes are made of animal hair but they state that no animals are harmed during this process. AND they are planning to transition all brushes to synthetic (no animal hair).
Cruelty-Free: You’ll be happy to know that Sigma does not test on animals.

Stay Lovely,
temp (1)

*these products were sent to me on behalf of the company. My views are my own and are not biased.

2 thoughts on “Quick n’ Lovely Review: Sigma Brushes*

Leave a COMMENT

